Compasso d'Oro Compasso d’Oro Iconic awards: Interior Innovation Iconic Awards: Interior Innovation
red dot award Red Dot Award if design award iF Design Award
Good Design Award Good Design Award adi design index ADI Design Index
archiproducts design awards Archiproducts Design Awards


Set up in 1954, the ADI Compasso d’Oro Award is the oldest and most renowned award for design. Born out of an idea by Gio Ponti, the running of the award was taken on by ADI (Associazione per il Disegno IndustrialeIndustrial Design Association) and we have been organising the award ever since, guarding its impartiality and integrity. The prize is awarded every three years, based on a pre-selection process performed by the ADI’s permanent Osservatorio del Design (Design Observatory), comprising a committee of industry experts, designers, critics, historians, and journalists, all intent on continually evaluating and selecting the best products that are then published in the ADI Design Index yearbooks.

1994 – XVII edition
Honourable mention (Tola table)

1998 – XVIII edition
Compasso d’Oro Award (Horm: Assembly instructions)
Honourable mention (Take table)
Honourable mention (Wow table)

2001 – XIX edition
Honourable mention (Sottiletto bed)

2004 – XX edition
Compasso d’Oro Award (Ripples bench)

2008 – XXI edition
Compasso d’Oro Award (Horm booth at Salone del Mobile 2005)
Honourable mention (Tide storage unit)

2016 – XXIV edition
Honourable mention (Autoreggente)

red dot logo


With its origins dating back until 1955, the award is organised by Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen and with more than 17,000 entries each year one of the best-respected design competitions in the world. The sought-after award, the “Red Dot” , is the revered international seal of outstanding design quality. The “Red Dot Award” breaks down into the three disciplines of “Red Dot Award: Product Design”, “Red Dot Award: Communication Design” and “Red Dot Award: Design Concept”. With the help of the jury of experts, the internationally organised competition “Red Dot Award: Product Design” appraises the best products of the year. Innovation, formal quality, functionality and ecological compatibility are just some of the criteria on which the decision is based.

2016 Edition
Red Dot Winner (QuaDror™03 table)


The Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design and Metropolitan Arts Press Ltd. present the Museum’s annual GOOD DESIGN ® Awards Program for the most innovative and cutting-edge industrial, product, and graphic designs produced around the world. Founded in Chicago in 1950 by the former MoMA curator Edgar Kaufmann, Jr., together with such pioneers in modern design as Charles and Ray Eames, Russel Wright, George Nelson, and Eero Saarinen, GOOD DESIGN ® is the oldest Awards Program organized worldwide and it honors the yearly achievements of the best industrial and graphic designers and world manufacturers for their pursuit of extraordinary design excellence.

2008 – 58th edition
Good Design Award (N7 table)

2011 – 61st edition
Good Design Award (Rememberme chair)

2013 – 63th edition
Good Design Award (Infinity cabinet series)

2014 – 64th edition
Good Design Award (Autoreggente table)



After 15 years spent continuously scouting the best international products, hearthened by the positive association with more than 3,500 companies, and with the largest community of Architects and Designers, Archiproducts decided it is time for them to emphasize the “Culture of Project” and its relationship with the production in the world of Design and Architecture. ADA is therefore the international design competition organized by Archiproducts, with the aim of recognising, rewarding and celebrating design excellence across a broad range of categories.

2016 Edition
Second Prize (divano Tout le Jour)
Best of Category with Special Mention (tavolini Torii)


ICONIC AWARDS: Interior Innovation

The German Design Council was founded as a foundation in 1953 by decree of the German Federal Parliament. It supports the business world in all aspects of design and is one of the world’s leading centers of expertise on design. The Iconic Awards: Interior Innovation is the award for companies in the furniture industry and their partners in industry, design and brand communication.

2013 Edition
Interior Innovation Award Winner (Chariot food trolley)
Interior Innovation Award Winner (Lepel upholstered chairs and easy chairs)

2014 Edition
Interior Innovation Award Winner (Toshi storage units)



Each year, iF International Forum Design GmbH organizes one of the world’s most celebrated and valued design competitions: the iF DESIGN AWARD. Recognized as a symbol of design excellence around the world, the iF DESIGN AWARD welcomes over 5,000 submissions from 70 countries every year.

2012 Edition
iF Design Award (Maritime chair)



ADI Design Index is the yearbook published by ADI – Italian Association for Industrial Design – that collects the best of Italian design, selected by the ADI Permanent Design Observatory. Only the products published in the ADI Design index can run for Compasso d’Oro award.

1999 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Sottiletto bed

2007 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Blend wardrobe

2008 – ADI Design Index
Publication  of A/R storage unit
Publication of Bek chair

2011 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Sinapsi wall shelf

2013 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Chariot food trolley

2015 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Autoreggente table

2016 – ADI Design Index
Publication of Torii coffee tables

Scroll Up